mkgell

Matt and Kylie

I’m a silly duffer!! June 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kylie @ 23:32

Why didn’t I think last night to look for a WordPress app so I could upload the photos (which were taken on my phone – I emailed them to the laptop last night)?!

The only down side is I can only figure out how to publish one photo per post. Sorry.

And about the Thomas fabric – I have googled. The one I really really like is out of stock. I think I might try looking at the quilting shops up on Victoria St (there are 2 that I can think of) to see if they have any. Might be a long shot though. Otherwise wait until we next go to Melbourne.

 

Leave a Reply

